ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 27.02.2023