ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 39 to 68 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court No. 1]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court No. 13]
20	Hon'ble Dr Justice Y.K. Srivastava in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court No. 19]
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court No. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 01 to 80 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court No. 16]
28	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court No. 28 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 351 to 400 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court No. 16]
29	After the Division Bench Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 29 and will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court No. 16]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 28.02.2023