ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 90 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 180 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 27.02.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.78) will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 253 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), which were earlier transferred to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar.
- 5. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.181 to 228, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3037, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.77 at 2.00 P.M. till the reformation of Division Bench in Court No.47 and will take up his own determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 28.02.2023