ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi in Court No. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 91 to 120 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court No. 3]
4	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 74 to 113 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court No. 18]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court No. 6]
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 119 to 168 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court No. 1]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court No. 13]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta [Court No. 14]
21	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 21 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 82 to 111 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court No. 19]
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court No. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 101 to 165 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh [Court No. 16]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court No. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 03.03.2023