<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will hold Court at Allahabad.
Court No.	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court No. 6]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R.Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 9]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 27]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court No. 29]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court No. 16]
28	After the Division Bench in Court No. 1, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 28 and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court No. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 13.03.2023