ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court No. 6]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R.Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 9]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court No. 5]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court No. 29]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 14.03.2023