ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.44 upto Division Bench Work and will take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.53 after Division Bench Work and will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), on 16.03.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.37 to 66 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 16.03.2023.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 96 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 16.03.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 121 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma) on 16.03.2023 and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 105 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 16.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 61 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 16.03.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.62 to 123, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3091) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 16.03.2023.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 16.03.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 150 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 16.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.52 to 81 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi), on 16.03.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 200 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 16.03.2023.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.186 to 335 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 16.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.403 to 502 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 16.03.2023.
 - Note:-1. The determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 16.03.2023 shall be rotated for 23.03.2023.
 - 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3091 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) on 16.03.2023 shall be rotated for 23.03.2023.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 15.03.2023