ORDER

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.35 to 54 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 17.03.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.44 upto Division Bench Work and will take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.43 after Division Bench Work and will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), on 17.03.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.55 to 74 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 17.03.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.75 to 94 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 17.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.29 and in addition to the case shown in Court No.29 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh) (Singly), will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 123 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 111 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 17.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 17.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 80, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3101) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 17.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.7 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 170 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.240 to 339 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma) and is also assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.210 to 309 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 17.03.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 270 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.03.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M. till formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.271 to 300 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.03.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.30 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 341 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 17.03.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 17.03.2023 shall be rotated for 24.03.2023.
 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3101 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush

 - Agrawal) on 17.03.2023 shall be rotated for 24.03.2023.

 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 16.03.2023