ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot will hold Court today.
Court No.	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court No. 6]
12	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 12 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 51 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court No. 14]
23	After the Division Bench in Court no. 1, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 23 and will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court No. 14]
31	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot in Court No. 31 will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court No. 8]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 20.03.2023