<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.49 to 68 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 22.03.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.69 to 88 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 22.03.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 108 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 22.03.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 126 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 22.03.2023 and is also assigned the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3093 to 3152 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 22.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 118 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 22.03.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 52, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3105) of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 22.03.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 22.03.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 127 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 22.03.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.10 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 142 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 22.03.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 126 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 22.03.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.143 to 282 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 22.03.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.81 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 156 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 22.03.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) on 22.03.2023 shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3035 for 29.03.2023, serial nos.3036 to 3070 for 31.03.2023 and serial nos.3071 to 3105 for 03.04.2023 respectively.
 - 31.03.2023 and serial nos.3071 to 3105 for 03.04.2023 respectively.

 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 21.03.2023