ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3]
31	After the Division Bench in Court no. 1, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 31 and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court No. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 22.03.2023