## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi will sit in Court No.29 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3050 to 3059 of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 63, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3064) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 83 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.35 after Division Bench work in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 73 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- In modification of earlier order dated 21.03.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 127 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), which were earlier assigned to Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.84 to 113 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3064 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) shall be rotated for 29.03.2023.
    - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 22.03.2023