## 2<sup>nd</sup> ORDER

Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 12.15 p.m. and their Lordships will take up the remaining determination transferred before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh by today's first order.
29	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will again sit singly in Court No. 29 at 03.00 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before her Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 22.03.2023