ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.29 to 38 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.39 to 48 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankai Bhatia (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 2, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3100) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.45 to 64 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 89 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 107 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)). 7.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the 8. fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 186, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3016, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.185 to 234 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.305 to 354 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.9 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.355 to 394 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3033 for 31.03.2023, serial nos.3034 to 3066 for 03.04.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3100 for 04.04.2023 respectively.
 The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 23.03.2023