ORDER

Court No.	
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court No. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 27 to 46 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court No.1] Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 24.03.2023