ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 155 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. up the fresh cases from se Kesarwani), on 27.03.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.156 to 185 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. 2. Kesarwani), on 27.03.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 27.03.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.12 to 21, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3132) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 27.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 46, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3100) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 27.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma), on 27.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3100) of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 27.03.2023. 7.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 85 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 27.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.65 9. to 89 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 27.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 114 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 27.03.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.270 to 319 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 27.03.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.53 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3722 to 3771 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 27.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 27.03.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.33 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.320 to 349 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 27.03.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.199 to 248 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 27.03.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 169, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to serial nos.86 to 169, Applications and remaining determination (except 3091) of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 27.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.80 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 184 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 27.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.10 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.350 to 379 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 27,03,2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 27.03.2023 shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3066 for 04.03.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3132 for 05.04.2023 respectively.

 - 2.The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 27.03.2023 shall be rotated for 03.04.2023.

 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3033 for 03.04.2023, serial nos.3034 to 3066 for 04.04.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3100 for 05.04.2023

 - nos.3001 to 3033 for 03.04.2023, serial nos.3034 to 3000 for 04.04.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3100 for 05.04.2023 respectively.

 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3033 for 03.04.2023, serial nos.3034 to 3066 for 04.04.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3100 for 05.04.2023 respectively 5. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) shall be rotated as:-serial nos.3001 to 3030 for 04.04.2023, serial nos.3031 to 3060 for 05.04.2023 and serial nos.3061 to 3091 for 06.04.2023
 - respectively.

 6. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26 03 2023