<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha, Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will not hold Court on 29.03.2023.
Court No.	
4	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court No.1] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No.9] on 29.03.2023.
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra [Court no. 4] on 29.03.2023.
25	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit singly in Court no. 25 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 16] on 29.03.2023.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.03.2023