ARRANGEMENT

The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit in C.J.'s Court at 2.45 P.M. and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3050 to 3059 of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).

- Note:- 1. The determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava) shall be rotated for 05.04.2023.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.03.2023