<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gup'up the determination to be taken up there, on 31.03.2023. _ sh Chandra Sharma will sit in Court No. 21 to take 1.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 12, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3277) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 31.03.2023. 2.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai will sit singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia), on 31.03.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 31.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 32, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3100) of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 31.03.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 43, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3099) of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary), on 31.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 31.03.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 106, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3032) of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 31.03.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 68, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3098) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 31.03.2023. 9.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 31.03.2023. 10.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 16, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3083) of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 31.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 32, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3132) of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma), on 31.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 106, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3030) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 31.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 31.03.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.32 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.394 to 423 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 31.03.2023. 15.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.82 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.48 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.218 to 247 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 31.03.2023. 16.
- Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.83 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.248 to 277 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 31.03.2023. 17.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.34 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.424 to 463 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 31.03.2023. 18.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3092 for 11.04.2023, serial nos.3093 to 3184 for 12.04.2023 and serial nos.3185 to 3277 for 13.04.2023 respectively.

 2. The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated for 06.04.2023.

 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-1) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3042 for 11.04.2023 and serial nos.3043 to 3083 for 12.04.2023 respectively.

 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3041 to 3033 for 16.04.2033 serial nos.3044 to 3066 for 17.04.2033 and serial nos.3067 to 3099 for

 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3033 for 06.04.2023, serial nos.3034 to 3066 for 07.04.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3099 for 10.04.2023 respectively.
 The determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated for 06.04.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3033 for 06.04.2023, serial nos.3034 to 3066 for 07.04.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3100 for 10.04.2023 respectively.
 - respectively.

 7. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3032 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated for 06.04.2023.

 - 31.03.2023 shall be rotated for 06.04.2023.

 8. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3030 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated for 06.04.2023.

 9. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated as:-serial nos.3001 to 3033 for 06.04.2023, serial nos.3034 to 3066 for 07.04.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3098 for 10.04.2023 respectively.

 10. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3066 for 06.04.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3132 for 07.04.2023 respectively.

 11. The determination of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava) on 31.03.2023 shall be rotated for 06.04.2023.

 12. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.