## 2<sup>nd</sup> ORDER

Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 10 at 2.15 p.m. instead of at 3.30 p.m. and their Lordships will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be reconstituted in Court No. 10 after the above Division Bench and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before their Lordships in todays first order.
24	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will again sit singly in Court no. 24 after the Division Bench in Court No. 10 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship in todays first order.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 31.03.2023