<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not hold Court on 03.04.2023.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. instead of Court no. 2 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships on 03.04.2023.
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3] on 03.04.2023.
29	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 29 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 28] on 03.04.2023.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.04.2023