2nd ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
	First order is modified to the extent :-
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 55 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court No. 14]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court No. 14]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 28 will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
29	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 29 will take up the determination shown before her Lordship.
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.04.2023