ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.38 to 74 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 04.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 66 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 04.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 132, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3118) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 04.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 37, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3043) of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 04.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 17, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3087) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 04.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.80 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 162 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 04.04.2023 and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 147 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 04.04.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.173 to 272 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 04.04.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 108 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 04.04.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 132 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 04.04.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 04.04.2023.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 241 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 04.04.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.87 to 186 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 04.04.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit singly in Court No.53 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to determination of Court No.53, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 382, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3792) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 04.04.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.185 to 284 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 04.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 221 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 04.04.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.33 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 321 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 04.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 04.04.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3021 for 12.04.2023 and serial nos.3022 to 3043 for 13.04.2023 respectively.

 2.The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita
 - Agarwal) on 04.04.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3059 for 11.04.2023 and serial nos.3060 to 3118 for 12.04.2023 respectively.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker) on 04.04.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3043 for 19.04.2023 and serial nos.3044 to 3087 for 20.04.2023 respectively.

 4. The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 04.04.2023 shall be rotated for

 - The determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 04.04.2023 shall be rotated for 11.04.2023.
 - 6. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi) on 04.04.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3200 for 13.04.2023, serial nos.3201 to 3400 for 17.04.2023, serial nos.3401 to 3600 for 18.04.2023 and serial nos.3601 to 3792 for 19.04.2023 respectively.
 7. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.