ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.35 to 64 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 05.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 94 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 05.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 124 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 05.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.80 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 193 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 05.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 189 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 05.04.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh case at serial no.1, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3100) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 05.04.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 111 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 05.04.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination is assigned the 8. fresh cases from serial nos.75 to 94 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 05.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 81 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 05.04.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 156 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 05.04.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.85 to 184 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 05.04.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.33 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.356 to 380 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 05.04.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.255 to 354 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 05.04.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 87 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 05.04.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 173 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 05.04.2023
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.381 to 438 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 05.04.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.91 and will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 05.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 05.04.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3030 for 17.04.2023, serial nos.3031 to 3060 for 18.04.2023, serial nos.3061 to 3090 for 19.04.2023, serial nos.3091 to 3120 for 20.04.2023 and serial nos.3121 to 3153 for 21.04.2023 respectively.

 2. The determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai)

 - on 05.04.2023 shall be rotated for 12.04.2023.

 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) on 05.04.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3033 for 12.04.2023, serial nos.3034 to 3066 for 13.04.2023 and serial nos.3067 to 3100 for 17.04.2023 respectively.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.04.2023