Notice

Learned Counsel for the parties may kindly note that the Writ PIL No. 15895-2015 "In Re Vs. Zila Adhivakta Sangh Allahabad" along with connected matters referred to the seven Judges Bench is nominated to Hon'ble The Chief Justice, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Prakash Kesarwani, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Gupta, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra, Hon'ble Dr. Justice Kaushal Jayendra Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mahesh Chandra Tripathi and is to be listed on 06.04.2023 at 10:00 AM.

Date: 05-04-2023

Sd/Section Officer
S.C.A. & Expedited Section