ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.24 to 33 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 07.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.34 to 43 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 07.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 2, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3105) of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 07.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.43 after Regular Division Bench work in C.J.'s Court and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 146 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh), on 07.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 154 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 07.04.2023 and is also assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 129 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 07.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 158 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 07.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination is assigned the 7. fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 136 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 07.04.2023.
- $Hon'ble\ Mr.\ Justice\ Vipin\ Chandra\ Dixit\ (Court\ No.69)\ in\ addition\ to\ his\ own\ determination\ is\ assigned\ the\ fresh$ cases from serial nos.101 to 125 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 07.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 158 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 07.04.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.33 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 100 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 07.04.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.48 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.155 to 194 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 07.04.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 220 of Court No.83 (Hón'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 07.04.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.303 to 352 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 07.04.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.9 and will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 07.04.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.80 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.195 to 234 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 07.04.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.353 to 422 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 07.04.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.59 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.423 to 472 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 07.04.2023.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.91 and will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 07.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) on 07.04.2023 shall be rotated as:- serial nos.3001 to 3052 for 17.04.2023 and serial nos.3053 to 3105 for 18.04.2023 respectively.
 - 2. The determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 07.04.2023 shall be rotated for 17.04.2023.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.04.2023