## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 23 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.27 to 36 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani) and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.24 to 46 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.37 to 46 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani) and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.47 to 71, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.74 and will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.90 and will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.39.
  - 2. The determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.43.

    3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.04.2023