ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 11.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 119, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 11.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.83 to 172 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 11.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 131 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 11.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 103 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 11.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.104 to 123 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 11.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination is assigned the 7. fresh cases from serial nos.124 to 143 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 11.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 11.04.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases 9. from serial nos.81 to 132, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3026, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 11.04.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 181 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.04.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 152 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 11.04.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 231 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.04.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.232 to 271 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.04.2023
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.33 at 2.00 P.M. till formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.272 to 291 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.04.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.90 and will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 11.04.2023.
- Note:- . 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) on 11.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.39.
 2. The determination of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 11.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.43.

 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.04.2023