## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 17, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 13.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.18 to 57 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 13.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 97 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 13.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice . Ashwani Kumar Mishra), on 13.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.81 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.81, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 135 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 13.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 55 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 13.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.72 to 96 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 13.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 150 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 13.04.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 168 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 13.04.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 121 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 13.04.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 75 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 13.04.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 136 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 13.04.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.77 to 91 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 13.04.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 147, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/ Unlisted cases) of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 13.04.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 121 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 13.04.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 154 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 13.04.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.43 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar), on 13.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 13.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of C.J.'s Court.

  2. The Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court (Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 13.04.2023 shall be rotated as per

  - the rotation cycle of C.J.'s Court.

    3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice

  - Ashwani Kumar Mishra) on 13.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.47.

    4. The Single Bench cases of Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra) on 13.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.47.
  - 5. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi) on 13.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.90.
  - 6. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.04.2023