## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble The Chief Justice will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [CJ's Court]
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before their Lordship will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 3]
3	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will sit singly in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 385 to 414 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 6] and cases shown at serial no. 373 to 402 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 19]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.04.2023