## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 68 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 19.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.30 to 49 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 19.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 19.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.81 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 178 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from 5. serial nos.241 to 340 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 19.04.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neerai Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from 6. serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 19.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.179 to 228 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 19.04.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.229 to 278 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 19.04.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.279 to 328 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 19.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 182 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 19.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.341 to 440 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 19.04.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.183 to 282 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shubhash Chandra Sharma), on 19.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 175 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 19.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.1 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.85 to 109 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 19.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.75 to 99 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 19.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.109 to 188 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 19.04.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 19.04.2023.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 159 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 19.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 19.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of C.J.'s Court.
  The Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court (Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 19.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of C.J.'s Court.

  - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 19.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.1.
    The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)) on 19.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.72.
    The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.04.2023