ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 61 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 20.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.17 to 26 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 20.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.27 to 36 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 20.04.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 30, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 20.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.81 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 140 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 20.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 157 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 20.04.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.158 to 197 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 20.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.1 at $2.00\,$ P.M. till formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.198 to 237 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 20.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.10 at 2.00 P.M. till formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.238 to 277 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 20.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 20.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of C.J.'s Court.
 The Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court (Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 20.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of C.J.'s Court.

 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.04.2023