ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases 1. from serial nos.153 to 227 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 20.04.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 10, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 20.04.2023. 2.
- з. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 20.04.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 139 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 20.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.140 to 214 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 5. 20.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.228 to 287 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 20.04.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 141 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery) and will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 20.04.2023. 7.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 125 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 20.04.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases 9. from serial nos.101 to 159 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 20.04.2023
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D. Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.288 to 362 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 20.04.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 247 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 20.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 102 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 20.04.2023. 12.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 34, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 20.04.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 145 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 20.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 20.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.1.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) on 20.04.2023 shall be
 - rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.10.
 - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)) on 20.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.72.4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 19.04.2023