## ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 66, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 21.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 27, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 21.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 33 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 21.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.34 to 66 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 21.04.2023
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 84 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) , on 21.04.2023. 5.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases 6. from serial nos.67 to 100, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 21.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 69 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 21.04.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.69 to 98 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 21.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh 9. cases from serial nos.1 to 52 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 21.04.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 21.04.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.53 to 104, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 21.04.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 138, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 21.04.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos 71 to 112 of Court No.77 (Hon ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh) , on 21.04.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.66 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 136 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 21.04.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit singly in Court No.10 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.73 to 102 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 21.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.35 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 128 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 21.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) on 21.04.2023 shall be
  - rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.35.

    2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma) on 21.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.66.

    3. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) on 21.04.2023 shall be
  - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.10 (non ble Mr. Justice Billesh Patrials) on 21.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.72.
     The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)) on 21.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.72.
     The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi) on 21.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.90.
     The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) on 21.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.92.

  - shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.92.

    7. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.