ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin [Court no. 7]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5]
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 9]
25	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit singly in Court No. 25 at 10.15 a.m. instead of 3.00 p.m. and in addition to the cases shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 12]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.04.2023