ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 50 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 24.04.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 100, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 24.04.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 65 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 24.04.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 5, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 24.04.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 55 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 24.04.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.56 to 110 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 24.04.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 165, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 24.04.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 124 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Verma), on 24.04.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 130 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 24.04.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.72) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 159 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Verma), on 24.04.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 145 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 24.04.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 177 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 24.04.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.51 and will take up the determination of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 24.04.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will sit singly in Court No.53 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 273 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 24.04.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 103 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 24.04.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.86 to 151 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) , on 24.04.2023.

Note:

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) on 24 04 2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.29
- Sunita Agarwal) on 24.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.29.

 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice
- K. J. Thaker) on 24.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
 3. The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 24.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
- 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) on 24.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.7
- be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.7.

 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.04.2023