ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 12]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 15]
28	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.04.2023