ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit in Court No.47 upto 3.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.90 and will take up the remaining determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 26.04.2023, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 84, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 26.04.2023, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 65 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.92.
 - 2. The determination of Court No.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.43.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.04.2023