ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.30 to 39 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 27.04.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.40 to 49 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 27.04.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 47 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 27.04.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.48 to 87, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 27.04.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 27, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 27.04.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 127 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 27.04.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.83 to 107 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 27.04.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.79 to 98 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 27.04.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 135 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 27.04.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 120 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 27.04.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 157 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 27.04.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.99 to 118 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 27.04.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.154 to 173 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 27.04.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.174 to 203 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 27.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal) on 27.04.2023 shall be
 - rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.6.

 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava) on 27.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.36.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.04.2023