ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.22 to 36 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 28.04.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.37 to 51 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 28.04.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 28.04.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 42, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 28.04.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 122 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 28.04.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 130 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 28.04.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.36 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 40 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 28.04.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 101, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 28.04.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 250 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 28.04.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.251 to 320 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 28.04.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 150 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 28.04.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 105 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 28.04.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.33 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.48 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 162 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 28.04.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.6 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 135 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 28.04.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.26 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.163 to 202 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 28.04.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Khitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 165 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 28.04.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.27 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.166 to 195 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 28.04.2023.
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3072 to 3101 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 28.04.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal) on 28.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.6.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava) on 28.04.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.36.
 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.04.2023