ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no.2] and determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no.1]
4	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court no. 18]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 17]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.04.2023