ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.32 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.32, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 120 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 29.04.2023, the fresh cases from serial nos.371 to 457 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava) which were earlier assigned to Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), shall now be taken up by the Regular Court i.e. Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.18) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 12, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi).
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi) shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.19.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.05.2023