ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.47 upto 3.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.50 and will take up the remaining determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 03.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 17 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 03.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 44, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia), on 03.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 138 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 03.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yaday (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the 5. fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 149 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 03.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.18 to 34 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.72) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 139 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 03.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 139 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 03.05.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 20 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3053 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 03.05.2023. 9.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 41, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3054 to 3103, Application and remaining determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 03.05.2023.

Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia) on 03.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.5.
 The determination of Court No.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar) on 03.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.43.
 The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.05.2023