## ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.39 to 76 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit in Court No.47 upto Division Bench work to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 38, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 05.05.2023. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.53 and will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 05.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 19, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 05.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.32 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 170 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 05.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturyedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 115, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 05.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 14, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar), on 05.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.1 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 154 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 05.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.75 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 203 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 05.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.5 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.48 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 178 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 05.05.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.81 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan), on 05.05.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.6 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.179 to 218 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 05.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.77 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.204 to 243 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 05.05.2023.
- Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 05.05.2023 shall be rotated as :- serial nos.3001 to 3026 for 15.05.2023, serial nos.3027 to 3052 for 16.05.2023, serial nos.3053 to 3078 for 17.05.2023, serial nos.3079 to 3104 for 18.05.2023 and serial nos.3105 to 3133 for 19.05.2023 respectively.

  2. The Single Bench determination of C.J.'s Court (Hon'ble The Chief Justice) on 05.05.2023 shall be

  - The Single Bench determination of C.J.'s Court (non ble The Chief Justice) on 05.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of C.J.'s Court.
     The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 05.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.46.
     The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 05.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.44.
     The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 05.05.2023 shall be

  - The Single Bench determination of Court No.44 (Non ble Dr. Justice R. J. Thaker) on 05.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.
     The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar) on 05.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.42.
     The determination of Court No.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar) on 05.05.2023 shall be rotated as
  - per the rotation cycle of Court No.43. 8. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 03.05.2023