ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\sf TU/PH}$.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.05.2023