ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 30 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 08.05.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 40 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 08.05.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 08.05.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 195, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 08.05.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit in Court No.1 and will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 08.05.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.177 to 206 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 08.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.33 after Regular Division Bench work in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.103 to 132 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 08.05.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.88 and will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 08.05.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 162 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 08.05.2023.
- Note: 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 08.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.46.

 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.05.2023