## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 140 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 10.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 185 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 10.05.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.152 to 181 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 10.05.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit in Court No.33 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 176 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 10.05.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 160 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 10.05.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 139 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 10.05.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.134 to 153 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 10.05.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 106 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 10.05.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.154 to 173 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 10.05.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 180 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 10.05.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.174 to 193 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 10.05.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.182 to 211 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 10.05.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.212 to 271 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 10.05.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 126 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 10.05.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.05.2023