<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 123 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 11.05.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 151 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 11.05.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.229 to 268 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 11.05.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit in Court No.33 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 173 of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 11.05.2023.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 125 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 11.05.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 150 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 11.05.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 35 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 11.05.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 125 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 11.05.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.72) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 167 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 11.05.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 106 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 11.05.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 56, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3014, Application and remaining determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 11.05.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 160 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 11.05.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.269 to 308 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 11.05.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 144 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 11.05.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.70 to 89 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.05.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 109 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 11.05.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.59 to 83 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 11.05.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.05.2023