2nd ORDER

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
	Today's first order is modified to the extent that:
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. instead of at 2.15 p.m. and their Lordships in addition to the cases shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court no. 9]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in today's first order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 28]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma [Court no. 29]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.05.2023