ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.18 to 27 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 12.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.28 to 37 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 12.05.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 135 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 12.05.2023. 3.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 153 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 12.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit in Court No.33 and will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 12.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 35 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 12.05.2023. 6.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Mathur (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from 7. serial nos.1 to 64 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 12.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.68) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh 8. cases from serial nos.1 to 36, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 12.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 109 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 12.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 65, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3043, Application and remaining determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 12.05.2023. 10.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 130 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 12.05.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.72) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.110 to 159 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 12.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 125 of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 12.05.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 135 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 12.05.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 141 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 12.05.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.26 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.65 to 94 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 12.05.2023.
- 17. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.71 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 179 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 12.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.95 to 154, Application and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 12.05.2023.
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla will sit singly in Court No.27 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.155 to 184 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 12.05.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.185 to 214 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava), on 12.05.2023.
- Note:-1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava) on 12.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.51.

 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal) on 12.05.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.71.

 - 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.05.2023